Mailing Address (for all locations):
PO Box 924
Staunton, VA 24402

Administrative Office Address:
1020 North Augusta Street
Staunton, VA 24401

Business Line: 540.885.7448
Fax Line: 540.885.7841
E-Mail: help@ccwomenshealth.org

Individual staff extensions and e-mails listed below.

Sign Up Today!

* required

*

Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

 

Our Clinic Locations:
Staunton Location:
1020 North Augusta Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Waynesboro Location:
Corner of 13th and Magnolia
Waynesboro, VA 22980
Lexington Location:
631 Waddell Street
Lexington, VA 24450Lexington building

 

 

Staff Contact Info:

Stephanie Crawford, President & CEO: (540) 885-7448 ext. 309 stephanie@ccwomenshealth.org

Wanda Crosby, Vice President of Medical Services: (540) 885-7448 ext. 302 wanda@ccwomenshealth.org

Melissa Szulkowski, VP of Operations: (540) 885-7448 ext. 310 melissa@ccwomenshealth.org

Jenn Wade, VP of Advancement: (540) 885-7448 ext. 306  jenn@ccwomenshealth.org

Lola Widener, VP of Patient Services: (540) 885-7448 ext. 304 lola@ccwomenshealth.org

Lisa Saunders, Director of Community Education: lisa@ccwomenshealth.org

Mary Kuhar, Nurse Manager – Rockbridge: (540) 319-6125 mary@ccwomenshealth.org

General Questions: help@ccwomenshealth.org